alternative
heartwormcure.com
Trusted natural heartworm removal authority since 2009
Visitors Message Board! > Is testing necessary?
Is testing necessary?
Login  |  Register
Page: 1

Terfish
1 post
Sep 14, 2015
7:13 PM
Hi Jeff,

My corgi is showing some signs of having heart worm. I've read through your material, and I'm familiar with one of the companies you recommend. I'd like to get him started on the treatment as soon as possible. Because it's such a good cleansing program, is there any harm in NOT testing first? I'm concerned about the time delay of ordering the test.

Thanks,
Terri
Jeff (author)
Sep 15, 2015
11:16 AM
It is not entirely necessary to test, although it brings tons of value to know for sure whether he is in-fact infected. That way, you know whether you dose as a treatment or as a preventative.

I am glad you have enjoyed the report thus far. Email me if any further questions,

Jeff
Candace
1 post
Apr 12, 2017
2:52 PM
Hi Jeff,
Newbie here! I just ordered your book and then the treatment items. I have 4 dogs. Due to circumstances beyond my control, I have not been able to take them to the vet (when due)for their check-ups. One has coughed twice in the past two days. And, of course, my first thought was OMG! She's got heartworm! I still can't afford to take them ALL to the vet. Can I treat her as if she has heartworms even if she doesn't? Or will it harm her? I will be starting the others on "prevention" treatments as soon as my stuff arrives on Monday. Thank you for your love and dedication for all our furbabies!
Candace
Kim
Apr 19, 2017
8:24 AM
Hi there, I'm glad there is someone who is fighting for animal health. I just ordered scram, I'm taking my
big dog off heartguard due to his relentless itch ever since taking that chew. I want to know if scram is all I need. I know he doesn't have heartworms.
Jeff (author)
Apr 24, 2017
12:58 PM
Hi Kim,